Skip to content

Faculty

NAME TITLE COLLEGE/DEPT. PHONE EMAIL
Blitt, Robert Professor Law 865-974-6855 rblitt@utk.edu
Darby, Erin Assistant Professor Religious Studies 865-974-6977 edarby1@utk.edu
Dessel, J.P. Associate Professor History 865-974-9872 jdessel@utk.edu
Henry, Nancy Distinguished Professor in the Humanities English 865-974-6960 nhenry3@utk.edu
Hirschfeld, Heather Professor English 865-974-6926 hhirschf@utk.edu
Kallet, Marilyn Professor English 865-974-6947 mkallet@utk.edu
Kaplan, Gregory Professor MFLL (Spanish) 865-974-6993 gkaplan@utk.edu
Love, Jacob Lecturer Religious Studies 865-974-6484 Jlove14@utk.edu
Magilow, Daniel Associate Professor MFLL (German) 865-974-7163 dmagilow@utk.edu
Panitz, Raphe Lecturer Religious Studies 865-974-2466 rpanitz@utk.edu
Pariente, Itsik Fellow Judaic Studies 865-974-2466 iparient@utk.edu
Shepardson, Christine Lindsay Young Professor Religious Studies 865-974-2181 cshepard@utk.edu
Sinnreich, Helene Associate Professor, Director Religious Studies 865-974-6988 hsinnreich@utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.